top of page
What If Bundle

2 Books! Buy 2 and save!


The What Ifs Series by C.M. Harris is a delightful collection of children's picture books that explores themes of diversity, friendship, and kindness.


The series begins with **What If We Were All The Same!**, which introduces young readers to the beauty of diversity, emphasizing that our unique traits and differences make the world a richer place. The journey continues with **What If We Were All Friends!**, where children learn about the joy and unity of building connections with others and celebrating friendships. The third book, (Coming late 2025) **What If We Were All Kind!**, highlights the importance of kindness, teaching kids that small acts of kindness can have a big impact on the world around them.


Each book in the series encourages children to embrace empathy, acceptance, and positive values, making The What Ifs Series** a meaningful and engaging addition to any child's bookshelf an classroom library!

What If Bundle

Excluding Sales Tax |
Expected to ship in mid-January
  • Coming January 2025

No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.